Α collaborative partnership commenced between the ENSP and collaborators in Albania, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine,FYR Macedonia in order to enhance the formulation of a network of healthcare professionals that will be dedicated to advancing evidence-based tobacco dependence treatment.

Click on each flag to read more about the collaborators.

Poslednja izmena: Wednesday, 16. January 2019, 09:26